What is the largest breed of house cats?

The Maine Coon Cat is the largest domestic breed.

---

The Maine Coon is the largest non-hybrid breed of domestic cat. The Savannah cat, which was introduced in the 1980s, is a cross between a domestic cat and a serval, a medium-sized African wild cat. These are slightly bigger than the Main Coon.