What is america's largest flower?

The largest native flower in the US belongs to the Bigleaf Magnolia. However, specimens of Rafflesia arnoldii, the giant padma, have been brought to the US with flowers measuring over 3 feet. These are sometimes called corpse lily due to their pungent odor (not to be confused with the corpse flower)