Who is buzz light-years father?

Evil Emperor Zurg, or better known as Emperor Zurg or simply known as Zurg, is a recurring antagonist in the Toy Story franchise, being the main antagonist within the in-universe Buzz Lightyear toyline. He is Buzz Lightyear's archenemy and Utility Belt Buzz's "father".