Who plays wendy bird in ozark?

Laura Leggett Linney an American actress and singer plays Wendy Byrde on Ozark. Linney was born on February 5, 1964 in Manhattan, New York. Wendy is a main character on Ozark. She is the wife of Marty Byrde, and the mother of both Charlotte and Jonah Byrde.