Is yellowfin tuna high in mercury?

There is some mercury in tuna fish but not enough to do you any harm as long as you don’t eat it every da. Pregnant women are advised to limit their intake of tuna.

---

Yellowfins concentrate dietary mercury, but generally avoid doing so, as it appears to be distasteful to them