Who is the host of life p. d.?

Dan Abrams is a television host, commentator, and New York Times best selling author. He is currently the ABC News Chief Legal Correspondent and is the host of The Dan Abrams Show: Where Politics Meets The Law on SiriusXM's P.O.T.U.S. channel. He was the host of Live PD on the A&E cable network.