Name all the fire types?

In the U.S., fires are classified as follows: Class A: solid materials such as wood or paper, fabric, and some plastics; Class B: liquids or gas; Class C: electrical; Class D: metallic substances such as sodium or magnesium; Class K: grease or oil fires specifically from cooking