What's the world's largest sandwich?

The largest sandwich weighed 2,467.5 kg (5,440 lb), made by Wild Woody's Chill and Grill, Roseville, Michigan, USA on 17 March 2005. The sandwich contained 68 kg (150 lb) mustard, 468.1 kg (1,032 lb) corned beef, 117.9 kg (260 lb) cheese, 240.4 kg (530 lb) lettuce and 1,618.4 kg (3,568 lb) bread.