Where is the second anarchy bomb?

the second anarchy bomb riot is located in the North end of the Coventry, just the West of the Gotham Pioneers Bridge. As you draw close, you will notice a bomb that begins to countdown as you engage them. Defeat all of the mob then disable the bomb before time runs out.