Where is xur rich?

Zürich is the largest city in Switzerland and the capital of the canton of Zürich. It is located in north-central Switzerland at the northwestern tip of Lake Zürich. Zürich is among the world's largest financial centers as well as being a hub for railways, roads, and air traffic.