Where is the bethlehem star located?

There's no such thing as the Bethlehem Star. The "Christmas Star" is actually two planets which are very close together in the night sky: Jupiter and Saturn, which will appear as a very bright "star" (shining object) in the Southwestern sky at dusk or shortly after. It happened on 12/21/2020.