What is the name of hermiones cat in harry potter?

Crookshanks.

---

Crookshanks – “It was either a very big cat or quite a small tiger,” Harry remarked the first time he met Hermione's squashed-faced, bowlegged ginger cat Crookshanks. Half-Kneazle, he was intelligent, rambunctious, and the perfect companion for a night by the fire in the Gryffindor common room.