What's the internal temperature of a casserole?

What's the internal temperature of a casserole? Use the trusty food thermometer When it comes to knowing definitively that your casserole is done, Kitchen Seer states there is really only one way: A food thermometer. You will need to ensure the internal temperature is at a minimum of 165 degrees F.