Where does piper rockelle live?

California but she originally came from Georgia

---

Piper Rockelle (born in 2007) is one of the young internet sensations, brought to light by the well-known app called Musical dot l y. The girl was born in 2007 and she lives in L.A. and Georgia. On Musical dot l y she has around three million fans.

---

Las Angelus California