What foods have a lot of fat?

Avocados. The avocado is different from most other fruits. ... Cheese. Cheese is incredibly nutritious. ... Dark Chocolate. ... Whole Eggs. ... Fatty Fish. ... Nuts. ... Chia Seeds. ... Extra Virgin Olive Oil.