What's a good middle name for a cat?

Here are some good cat names: Smokey, Misty, Tiger or Tigger, Simba, Oscar, Ginger, Lucky, George, Holly, Phoebe, Sylvester, Cleo, Lucy, Fluffy, Sebastian, Soot, Molly, Kimba, Muffin, Sasha, Milo, Casper, Max, Snow, Gizmo, Jack, Coco, Monty, and Felix.