What's the largest country in antarctica?

Antarctica is defined as all land and ice shelves south of 60° S for the purposes of the Treaty System. The treaty was signed bytwelve countries including the Soviet Union (and later Russia), the United Kingdom, Argentina, Chile, Australia, and the United States. There are no countries in Antarctica