How long is a zapdos second?

Zapdos can run over land and mountains at the rate of over 180 mph. Using the aforementioned 180 mph, the conversion is equivalent to 0.05 miles per second or 264 ft/s (feet per second) This bird from Pokemon has become legendary and is easily the most powerful “Thunder” Pokemon in Gen 1.