What is a side buster?

Sidebuster is somebody who always tries to include themself in a conversation. It could also mean someone who is fake or phony, portraying to be cool.

---

It may be somebody who always tries to include himself or herself in a conversation. A sidebuster could also mean someone who is fake or phony portraying to be cool.