What should i eat before working out?

Foods to eat before working out include, whole grain toast, peanut or almond butter and banana slices. Chicken thighs, rice and steamed vegetables. Oatmeal, dried fruit, whole grain bread, yogurt, protein powder and blueberries. Scrambled eggs, veggies and avocado. Protein smoothie.