What foods lower your a. one c.?

Beans and legumes (black beans, kidney beans, pintos, chickpeas, white beans, and lentils) Fruits and vegetables. Nuts such as walnuts, almonds, and peanuts. Whole grain pasta, cereal, and oats. Flax seeds.