What is glass madoff?

The three main ingredients that make up glass are: Sand (aka Silicon Dioxide), Soda Ash (aka Sodium Carbonate), and Limestone (aka Calcium Carbonate). A possible fourth ingredient is "other glass", which you can add to recycle it.