Who is the winged dragon of ra?

The Winged Dragon of Ra is one of the Egyptian God cards from the popular trading card game, Yu-Gi-Oh. The Winged Dragon of Ra was first used by Marik Ishtar, eventually coming into the possession of Yugi Moto.