What's the most comfortable chair in the world?

This winged G-Plan swivel chair from Gommes boasts to being the 'world's most comfortable chair'. Chairs like this were made between 1965 and 1980 and have featured in various James Bond films as the villain's chair. This chair was made in 1965.