What burns hotter propane or natural gas?

Propane burns slightly hotter than natural gas, with temperatures of 1980 degrees Celsius (3542 Fahrenheit) for propane, and 1950 degrees Celsius (3596 Fahrenheit) for natural gas.

---

Propane burns hotter than natural gas. Producing 2500 BTU’s vs 1000 BTUs for natural gas.