Who is morgan ortega?

Morgan Ortagus is an American government official serving as spokesperson for the United States Department of State since 2019. She previously held government positions including Deputy Treasury Attaché, Intelligence Analyst at the US Department of the Treasury, and Public Affairs Officer at USAID.