What are the batman movies in chronological order?

Batman Batman and Robin Batman: The Movie Batman Batman Returns Batman: Mask of the Phantasm Batman Forever Batman & Robin Batman Begins The Dark Knight The Dark Knight Rises Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Suicide Squad The Lego Batman Movie Justice League Joker The Batman