What kind of accent does arnold schwarzenegger have?

Arnold Schwarzenegger says he only uses Austrian accent because fans expect it! It's his trademark, but Arnold Schwarzenegger has revealed he has only continued to use his heavy Austrian accent for his fans who want to hear it!