What nutrients are in bok choy?

Bok choy is high in calcium, phosphorous, iron, magnesium, and vitamin K, all of which are essential for maintaining strong, healthy bones. When it comes to eye health, the first vegetable many people think of is carrots.

---

Bok choy provides fiber, calcium, iron, magnesium, phosphorus, potassium, sodium, zinc, vitamin C, folate, Vitamin A and Vitamin K. All parts of bok choy can be consumed.