Who is neil young?

Neil Percival Young OC OM is a Canadian singer-songwriter, musician, and activist. Young has received several Grammy and Juno Awards. The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inducted him twice: in 1995 as a solo artist and in 1997 as a member of Buffalo Springfield.