What's the least populated town in the u. s.?

Monowi, Nebraska. Population 1

---

The town with the lowest population depends somewhat on how one defines a "town." Still, Greenhorn, OR; Buford, WY; Climax, TX; and Hobart Bay, AK, while apparently still officially incorporated, each has a registered population of 0.