How long has drew carey been the host of price is right?

Drew Carey has been the host of The Price is Right since 2007. As of 2019 that makes 12 years.

---

Drew Allison Carey, born May 23, 1958, in Cleveland, Ohio, is currently in his 11th year hosting The Price is Right.

---

Production of The Price is Right with Drew Carey as the host began in August 2007 and the first episode aired on October 15th, 2007.