What is the triple point of water?

In thermodynamics, a substance’s triple point is the unique combination of temperature and pressure at which the solid phase, liquid phase, and gaseous phase can all coexist in thermodynamic equilibrium. By international agreement, the triple point of water has been assigned a value of 32.02 °F.