Who are the lawyers in the o. j. simpson trial?

The lawyers representing Simpson, known as the “Dream Team,” included F. Lee Bailey, Robert Blasier, Shawn Holley, Robert Shapiro, and Alan Dershowitz; with Johnnie Cochran serving as the lead. The lead prosecutors from the district attorney’s office were Marcia Clark & Christopher Darden.