How do you get wrinkles out of a vinyl tablecloth?

To Get Wrinkles Out of a Vinyl Tablecloth, place it in a clothes dryer along with a few damp towels. Set the temperature on low and run it for a few minutes. Remove the tablecloth immediately and place it back on the table, smooth it out with your hands, and if need be repeat the process.