Who is in gavin magnus squad?

The Magnus squad includes: girlfriend Coco Quinn, Sarah Dorothy Little, Corrine Joy, Stefan Benz, Aidan Prince, Enzo Lopez, Eien Kobayashi, Elliana Walmsley, Nicolette Durazzo, Mikey Tua, Solomon Berg and brother Jakob Magnus. He also includes mom, naming her Mamma Magnus, into his group.