Can you freeze a papa murphy's pizza?

according to papa murphys.com,We don't officially recommend freezing our pizzas. If you choose to freeze, however, please be sure the store double wraps your pizza, and freeze it as soon as possible. When you're ready to use the pizza, place it in a refrigerator to thaw for a full 24 hours