Do you have to water venus flytraps everyday?

Venus flytraps need to be watered every 2 to 4 days, depending on the season. The soil must be humid at all times but not flooded. They must be watered when the soil is slightly less moist but not dry. The water tray method is an effective watering practice to keep Venus flytraps healthy.