What are the nutrition facts for watermelon?

280 grams (just over a cup and a quarter) has 85 calories, 3 mg sodium, 314 mg potassium, 21 grams carbohydrates, 1.1 grams fiber, 17 grams sugar. It contains 37% of your daily requirement for vitamin C, and has magnesium, iron, Vitamin B6 and calcium.