Are keurig cups recyclable?

Yes, but only if you separate the pod components. K-Cup pods consist of a combination of plastic, aluminum, organic material (coffee grounds) and a paper filter. While all said items can be easily recycled separately, the K-Cup pod as a whole cannot be recycled.