What is the most expensive chocolate?

Amedei Porcelana, a dark chocolate made by the Amedei chocolatier of Tuscany, Italy, is often called the world's most expensive chocolate. It has won various awards from the "Academy of Chocolate", including "Best bean to bar", "Best Dark Chocolate Bar", and the "Golden Bean award."