What's the most deadliest bear?

All bears can be potentially lethal to a human. The polar bear however eats exclusively meat unlike its other omnivore cousins. Polar Bears do not hesitate to attack, kill, and eat any prey that it can catch including humans. Other bears are lethal to humans as a response to a perceived threat.