What's a triple south cow?

You are probably referring to the ice skating maneuver, a "Triple Salchow", named after the first person to do it in competition, Ulrich Salchow. It is accomplished with a takeoff from the back inside edge of one foot and a landing on the back outside edge of the opposite foot - 3 times in a row.