What year did harry potter graduate from hogwarts?

Harry's return to Hogwarts to complete his studies is not addressed in the books. In an interview Rowling stated that Hermione (obviously) made sure to go back and complete her 7th year at Hogwarts, but that Harry and Ron did not. As she is the creator of the story, we shall take her at her word.