Who made dead by daylight?

Who made dead by daylight? Starbreeze Studios published the game from 2016-2018, and has also been published by Behaviour Interactive. 505 Games publishes Nintendo Switch version, while Austrian company Deep Silver publishes physical copies of PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X/S versions