Is lisa marie presley bankrupt?

Lisa Marie Presley's net worth approximately $16 million however she does have some financial difficulties.

---

There is no record of Lisa Marie Presley filing for bankruptcy, but when she died on Jan. 12, 2023, she was reportedly 16 million dollars in debt.