Who is taylor sheridan?

Taylor Sheridan is an American filmmaker and actor. Sheridan first reached prominence for portraying David Hale in the FX television series Sons of Anarchy and Danny Boyd in Veronica Mars.

---

Taylor Sheridan is an American filmmaker and actor. He is best known for writing the screenplay for Sicario and Hell or High Water for which he received an Academy Award nomination for Best Original Screenplay. He is also the writer and creator of Yellowstone.