What is a teatone?

Teatone is a new packaging format for single tea brewing protected with Patent №119326. The benefits and distinctive features of a tea stick are that it contains finest loose-leaf tea as well as thanks to its unique shape it replaces a tea spoon and does not make any droplets and splashes.