Who is princess anne marie?

Princess Anne Marie, born in 1946, was the youngest daughter of the then-Crown Prince and Princess of Denmark. She is now titled Queen Anne Marie of Greece as the wife of former King Constantine the Second, but her husband has not been king since 1974 and her title is not officially recognized.