Who is the last sith lord?

The Rebels then continue to defy Imperial rule for a further five years, culminating in the Battle of Endor with the destruction of the DS-2 Death Star and the end of the thousand-year lineage stretching from Darth Bane to the last Sith Lord, Darth Vader, who died killing his master, Darth Sidious.